Executive Office of the President (EOP)Diana
Agency for International Development (USAID)Stephanie Fugate(202)
Department of Agriculture (USDA)Angela
Department of Commerce (DOC)Virna Winters(202)
Department of Defense (DOD)4th Estate DACM Team
Department of Education (Education)Office of Acquisition
Department of Energy (DOE)Lisa Simmons(202)
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)Office of Acq. Workforce(202)
Department of Homeland Security (DHS)HSAI(202)
Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)Katina Moore(202)
Department of Justice (DOJ)Gale Moore(202)
Department of Labor (DOL)Sonya Carrion(202)
Department of State (State)Eric N. Moore(703)
Department of the Interior (DOI)Brian Heath(202)
Department of the Treasury (Treasury)Michele Sharpe(202)
Department of Transportation (DOT)Jennifer Johnson(202)
Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)Judith Dawson(202)
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)Pauline Tonsil(202)
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)Candis
General Services Administration (GSA)Beatrice Dukes(202)
Government Accountability Office (GAO)Jacqueline Johnson(202)
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)Veronica Lansey(202)
National Science Foundation (NSF)Mark Jesten(703) 292-4596
Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)Beverly King(301)
Office of Personnel Management (OPM)Cecilia
Small Business Administration (SBA)Brendon
Social Security Administration (SSA)Kevin Muniz (410)966-3297