OrganizationContactPhoneEmail
Executive Office of the President (EOP)Diana Hutchinson202-395-7646diana.l.hutchinson@oa.eop.gov
Agency for International Development (USAID)Stephanie Fugate(202) 567-5555sfugate@usaid.gov
Department of Agriculture (USDA)Angela Thomas202-350-5721Angela.Thomas@dm.usda.gov
Department of Commerce (DOC)Virna Winters(202) 482-3483vwinters@doc.gov
Department of Defense (DOD)Jonathan Higgins(703) 805-1463jonathan.higgins@dau.mil
Department of Education (Education)Lisa Davis202-245-8459Lisa.Davis@ed.gov
Department of Energy (DOE)Lisa Simmons(202) 287-1420Lisa.Simmons@hq.doe.gov
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)Office of Acq. Workforce(202) 690-7107OAWSI@hhs.gov
Department of Homeland Security (DHS)HSAI(202) 447-0550acquisitioncertifications@hq.dhs.gov
Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)Katina Moore(202) 402-7146Katina.A.Moore@hud.gov
Department of Justice (DOJ)Gale Moore(202) 514-1987gale.moore2@usdoj.gov
Department of Labor (DOL)Jillian Matz(202) 693-7283Matz.Jillian@dol.gov
Department of State (State)Eric N. Moore(703) 875-4079mooreen@state.gov
Department of the Interior (DOI)Brian Heath(202) 513-0735brian_heath@ios.doi.gov
Department of the Treasury (Treasury)Michele Sharpe(202) 622-1678AcquisitionCareerMgmt@treasury.gov
Department of Transportation (DOT)Jennifer Johnson(202)366-5521jennifer.johnson@dot.gov
Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)Judith Dawson(202) 461-6770AHCMS@va.gov
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)Pauline Tonsil(202) 564-9197tonsil.pauline@epa.gov
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)Candis Travers202-267-0375candis.travers@faa.gov
General Services Administration (GSA)Beatrice Dukes(202) 208-4961beatrice.dukes@gsa.gov
Government Accountability Office (GAO)Jacqueline Johnson(202) 512-5754johnsonjw@gao.gov
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)Veronica Lansey(202) 358-0278veronica.lansey-1@nasa.gov
National Science Foundation (NSF)Mark Jesten(703) 292-4596 mjesten@nsf.gov
Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)Beverly King(301) 415-7000beverly.king@nrc.gov
Office of Personnel Management (OPM)James Muetzel(202) 384-5608James.Muetzel@opm.gov
Small Business Administration (SBA)Janet Strong(202) 205-7037janet.strong@sba.gov
Social Security Administration (SSA)Randy Pickwell(410) 966-1325randall.pickwell@ssa.gov