Organization

Contact

Phone

Email

Agency for International Development (USAID)Stephanie Fugate(202) 567-5555sfugate@usaid.gov
Department of Agriculture (USDA)Angela Thomas(202) 350-5721Angela.Thomas@usda.gov
Department of Commerce (DOC)Virna Winters(202) 482-3483vwinters@doc.gov
Department of Defense (DOD)4th Estate DACM Team 4thEstateDACM@doddacm.mil
Department of Education (Education)Constance Moore(202) 550-8246Constance.Moore@ed.gov
Department of Energy (DOE)Lisa Simmons(202) 287-1420Lisa.Simmons@hq.doe.gov
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)Office of Acquisition Policy OAWSI@hhs.gov
Department of Homeland Security (DHS)Karlos Morgan(202) 275-4140acquisitioncertifications@hq.dhs.gov
Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)Katina Moore(202) 402-7146Katina.A.Moore@hud.gov
Department of Justice (DOJ)Lisa Bravo(202) 514-1987Lisa.M.Bravo@usdoj.gov
Department of Labor (DOL)Ryan Chandler(202) 693-7283chandler.ryan.p@dol.gov
Department of State (State)Sharon James(703) 875-5429JamesSD@state.gov
Department of the Interior (DOI)Brian Heath(202) 513-0735brian_heath@ios.doi.gov
Department of the Treasury (Treasury)Joy Garnett(202) 649-8196Joy.Garnett@treasury.gov
Department of Transportation (DOT)Jennifer Johnson(202) 366-5521DOT_ACM@dot.gov
Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)Judith Dawson(202) 461-6770AHCMS@va.gov
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)Pauline Tonsil(202) 564-9197tonsil.pauline@epa.gov
Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)Candis Travers(202) 267-0375candis.travers@faa.gov
General Services Administration (GSA)Beatrice Dukes(202) 208-4961beatrice.dukes@gsa.gov
Government Accountability Office (GAO)Jacqueline Johnson(202) 512-5754johnsonjw@gao.gov
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)Veronica Lansey(202) 358-0278veronica.lansey-1@nasa.gov
National Science Foundation (NSF)Mark Jesten(703) 292-4596 mjesten@nsf.gov
Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)Audrey Rivas(301) 415-5620Audrey.Rivas@nrc.gov
Office of Personnel Management (OPM)Cecilia Lorenzo(202) 606-0725Cecilia.Lorenzo@opm.gov
Small Business Administration (SBA)Jarreau Vieira(202) 516-6290Jarreau.Vieira@sba.gov
Social Security Administration (SSA)Melissa Kloman(410) 965-9515Melissa.Kloman@ssa.gov