Acquisition Career Manager (ACM)

Access the ACM Guidebook for more information about the core ACM responsibilities via the Guides and Manuals page.
Visit the IACMC Description for information regarding the Interagency Acquisition Career Management Committee.

List of CFO Act and other Agencies ACMs

Organization Name Phone Email
Agency for International Development (USAID) Stephanie Fugate (202) 916-2609 sfugate@usaid.gov
Department of Agriculture (USDA) Angela Thomas N/A SM.OCP.ACM@usda.gov
Department of Commerce (DOC) Virna Winters (202) 482-3483 vwinters@doc.gov
Department of Defense (DOD) 4th Estate DACM Team N/A 4thEstateDACM@doddacm.mil
Department of Education (Education) Constance Moore (202) 377-3683 ACMW@ed.gov
Department of Energy (DOE) Lisa Simmons (202) 287-1420 Lisa.Simmons@hq.doe.gov
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) Deborah Green (202) 815-5949 OAWSI@hhs.gov
Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Karlos Morgan (202) 275-4140 acquisitioncertifications@hq.dhs.gov
Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) Katina Moore (202) 402-7146 Katina.A.Moore@hud.gov
Department of Justice (DOJ) Lisa Bravo N/A DOJ.ACM@usdoj.gov
Department of Labor (DOL) Ryan Chandler (202) 693-7283 chandler.ryan.p@dol.gov
Department of State (State) Sharon James (703) 875-5429 JamesSD@state.gov
Department of the Interior (DOI) Tiffany Harvey (202) 513-7541 Tiffany_harvey@ios.doi.gov
Department of the Treasury (Treasury) Joy Garnett (202) 649-8196 Joy.Garnett@treasury.gov
Department of Transportation (DOT) Jennifer Johnson (202) 366-5521 DOT_ACM@dot.gov
Department of Veterans Affairs (VA) Jonathan Higgins (703) 505-2691 AskACM@va.gov
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Pauline Tonsil (202) 564-9197 tonsil.pauline@epa.gov
General Services Administration (GSA) Beatrice Dukes (202) 208-4961 beatrice.dukes@gsa.gov
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) Veronica Lansey (202) 358-0278 veronica.lansey-1@nasa.gov
National Science Foundation (NSF) Jata Carty (703) 292-2506 scarty@nsf.gov
Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) Audrey Rivas (301) 415-5620 Audrey.Rivas@nrc.gov
Office of Personnel Management (OPM) Cecilia Lorenzo (202) 606-0725 Cecilia.Lorenzo@opm.gov
Small Business Administration (SBA) Fazal Mirza 202-798-2362 fazal.mirza@sba.gov
Social Security Administration (SSA) Melissa Kloman (410) 965-9515 Melissa.Kloman@ssa.gov