Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Acquisition Career Manager (ACM)

USAID

Stephanie Fugate

sfugate@usaid.gov

(202) 916-2609

Department of Agriculture (USDA)

Angela Thomas

SM.OCP.ACM@usda.gov

N/A

Department of Commerce (DOC)

Virna Winters

vwinters@doc.gov

(202) 482-3483

Department of Defense (DOD)

4th Estate DACM Team

4thEstateDACM@doddacm.mil

N/A

 Department of Education (Education)

Constance Moore

ACMW@ed.gov

(202) 377-3683

 Department of Energy (DOE)

Lisa Simmons

Lisa.Simmons@hq.doe.gov

(202) 287-1420

Department of Health and Human Services Seal

Deborah Green

OAWSI@hhs.gov

(202) 815-5949

Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)

Katina Moore

Katina.A.Moore@hud.gov

(202) 402-7146

Department of Justice

Lisa Bravo

DOJ.ACM@usdoj.gov

N/A

DOL

Ryan Chandler

chandler.ryan.p@dol.gov

(202) 693-7283

Department of State (State)

Sharon James

JamesSD@state.gov

(703) 875-5429

Department of the Interior Seal

Melinda Windham

Melinda_Windham@ios.doi.gov

N/A

Treasury

Joy Garnett

Joy.Garnett@treasury.gov

(202) 649-8196

DOT

Jennifer Johnson

DOT_ACM@dot.gov

(202) 366-5521

Department of Veteran Affairs Seal

Jonathan Higgins

AskACM@va.gov

(703) 505-2691

EPA

Pauline Tonsil

tonsil.pauline@epa.gov

(202) 564-9197

GSA

Beatrice Dukes

beatrice.dukes@gsa.gov

(202) 208-4961

NASA

Veronica Lansey

veronica.lansey-1@nasa.gov

(202) 358-0278

National Security Force Seal

Jata Carty

scarty@nsf.gov

(703) 292-2506

NRC

Raissa Figueiredo

raissa.figueiredo@nrc.gov

(301) 415-1104

Office of Personnel Management (OPM)

Cecilia Lorenzo

Cecilia.Lorenzo@opm.gov

(202) 606-0725

SBA

Fazal Mirza

fazal.mirza@sba.gov

202-798-2362

SSA

Melissa Kloman

Melissa.Kloman@ssa.gov

(410) 965-9515

Loading content ...
Loading content ...

For more information regarding Small Agency Council Committee activities, please contact the respective Committee liaison at the following link: http://sac.gov/contact/