Acquisition Career Manager (ACM)

Access the ACM Guidebook for more information about the core ACM responsibilities via the Guides and Manuals page.
Visit the IACMC Description for information regarding the Interagency Acquisition Career Management Committee.

United States Agency International Development Seal

Stephanie Fugate

(202) 916-2609

sfugate@usaid.gov

USDA Seal

Angela Thomas

(202) 350-5721

Angela.Thomas@usda.gov

Department of Commerce Seal

Virna Winters

(202) 482-3483

vwinters@doc.gov

Department of Defense Seal

4th Estate DACM Team

N/A

4thEstateDACM@doddacm.mil

Department of Education Seal

Constance Moore

(202) 377-3683

ACMW@ed.gov

Department of Energy Seal

Lisa Simmons

(202) 287-1420

Lisa.Simmons@hq.doe.gov

HHS Seal

Deborah Green

(202) 815-5949

OAWSI@hhs.gov

Department of Homeland Security Seal

Karlos Morgan

(202) 275-4140

acquisitioncertifications@hq.dhs.gov

Department of Housing and Urban Development Seal

Katina Moore

(202) 402-7146

Katina.A.Moore@hud.gov

Department of Justice Seal

Lisa Bravo

N/A

DOJ.ACM@usdoj.gov

Department of the Labor Seal

Ryan Chandler

(202) 693-7283

chandler.ryan.p@dol.gov

Department of State Seal

Sharon James

(703) 875-5429

JamesSD@state.gov

Department of the Interior Seal

Tiffany Harvey

(202) 513-7541

Tiffany_harvey@ios.doi.gov

Department of Treasury Seal

Joy Garnett

(202) 649-8196

Joy.Garnett@treasury.gov

Department of Transportation Seal

Jennifer Johnson

(202) 366-5521

DOT_ACM@dot.gov

Department of Veterans Affairs Seal

Judith Dawson

(202) 461-6770

AHCMS@va.gov

Environmental Protection Agency Seal

Pauline Tonsil

(202) 564-9197

tonsil.pauline@epa.gov

General Services Administration Seal

Beatrice Dukes

(202) 208-4961

beatrice.dukes@gsa.gov

National Aeronautics and Space Administration Seal

Veronica Lansey

(202) 358-0278

veronica.lansey-1@nasa.gov

NSF Seal

Jata Carty

(703) 292-2506

scarty@nsf.gov

Nuclear Regulatory Commission Seal

Audrey Rivas

(301) 415-5620

Audrey.Rivas@nrc.gov

Office of Personal Management Seal

Cecilia Lorenzo

(202) 606-0725

Cecilia.Lorenzo@opm.gov

Small Business Administration Seal

Isabelle Nguyen

N/A

Isabelle.Nguyen@sba.gov

Social Security Administration Seal

Melissa Kloman

(410) 965-9515

Melissa.Kloman@ssa.gov