Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Acquisition Career Manager (ACM) & Small Agency Representative (SAR)

Access the Employee and Manager task aids for more information about core CSOD responsibilities.

 


Loading content ...

As of fiscal year 2023, Small Agency Representatives (SAR) replaced Super Agency Certification Managers and are now responsible for administration of Federal Acquisition Certifications in FAI Cornerstone OnDemand and the approval of external continuous learning activities.

The Office of Federal Procurement Policy sent out a memorandum on May 3, 2022, announcing this reorganization.

Newly appointed SARs should respond to the data call by filling the form linked here to register and begin managing their agency’s certifications.

Learn how to manage your agency’s certifications by referencing the training and “how-to guides” below:
Employee job aid
Manager job aid
Onboarding presentation slides
Onboarding video
FAI CSOD roles graphic

If you have any questions about this role, please Contact Us.

If your agency has an established SAR, their contact information is listed below. If there is no SAR contact listed for your agency, please contact the Senior Procurement Executive for your organization.

Organization Name Email Address
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation -
African Development Foundation Zahui, Mathieu
American Battle Monuments Commission Nereng, Anna nerenga@abmc.gov
AMTRAK Office of the Inspector General -
Applachian Regional Comission -
Appraisal Subcommittee of the Federal Financial Institutions Examination Council -
Architect of the Capitol Hubbell, Heidi heidi.hubbell@aoc.gov
Architect of the Capitol Whittington, Jerrod jwhittin@aoc.gov
Armed Forces Retirement Home Smith, Donna Donna.Smith@afrh.gov
Armed Forces Retirement Home Simpkins, Joyce Joyce.Simpkins@afrh.gov
Barry Goldwater Scholarship and Excellence in Education Foundation -
Commision on Civil Rights -
Commission of Fine Arts Hall, Trenice thall@cfa.gov
Commodity Futures Trading Commission Bykov, Livia lbykov@cftc.gov
Congressional Budget Office Thiboheim, Caryn caryn.thiboheim@cbo.gov
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Galicki, Joshua joshua.galicki@cfpb.gov
Consumer Product Safety Commission Grayson, Greg
Consumer Product Safety Commission Glasgow, Lydia lglasgow@cpsc.gov
Corporation for National & Community Service Webb, Jasmine jwebb@cns.gov
Corporation for National & Community Service Harper, Waid wharper@cns.gov
Council of the Inspectors General on Integrity and Efficiency Mills, Rebecca rebecca.mills@cigie.gov
Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency Anderson, Elijah
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board Reddish, Toni ToniR@dnfsb.gov
Delaware River Basin Commission -
Denali Commission Judy , Herrick jherrick@denali.gov
Dwight D. Eisenhower Memorial Commission -
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Mealy, Patrick patrick.mealy@eeoc.gov
Executive Office Of The President Womack, John john.c.womack@oa.eop.gov
Export-Import Bank of the United States Vo, Thu thu.vo@exim.gov
Farm Credit Administration Lee, Thomas ThomasL@fca.gov
Farm Credit System Insurance Corporation Grimaldi, Andrew grimaldia@fcsic.gov
Federal Communications Commission Gauer, Bridget bridget.gauer@fcc.gov
Federal Communications Commission Diemert, Sunny Sunny.Diemert@fcc.gov
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation -
Federal Election Commission Jones, Pamela pjones@fec.gov
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Lewis, Kimberly Kimberly.Lewis@ferc.gov
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Mitchell, Lake lakeetha.mitchell@ferc.gov
Federal Housing Finance Agency Novotny, Steven steven.novotny@fhfa.gov
Federal Housing Finance Agency Office of Inspector General Watson, Kellan kellan.watson@fhfaoig.gov
Federal Labor Relations Authority Wakefield, L. Pershette lwakefield@flra.gov
Federal Maritime Commission Calhoun, Michelle mcalhoun@fmc.gov
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service LeTourneau, Erika eletourneau@fmcs.gov
Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission -
Federal Permitting Improvement Steering Council Pond, Adriel adriel.pond@fpisc.gov
Federal Reserve System -
Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board Stills, Berlinda berlinda.stills@frtib.gov
Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board Spencer, Maurice Maurice.Spencer@frtib.gov
Federal Trade Commission -
Government Accountability Office Johnson, Jacqueline JohnsonJW@gao.gov
Government Accountability Office Wright, Michael WrightMW@gao.gov
Government Publishing Office Jackson, Carmen cjackson@gpo.gov
Government Publishing Office Matthews, Timothy tmatthews@gpo.gov
Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council Gilliland, David david.gilliland@restorethegulf.gov
Harry S. Truman Scholarship Foundation Yglesias, Tara tyglesias@truman.gov
Institute of Museum and Library Services Mettee, Christopher cmettee@imls.gov
Inter-American Foundation Fisher, Aaron afisher@iaf.gov
International Boundary and Water Commission: U.S. & Mexico Morgan, Dorinda dorinda.morgan@ibwc.gov
James Madison Memorial Fellowship Foundation -
Japan-U.S. Friendship Commission -
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts -
Judicial Branch (includes AO US Courts) Dash, Shante shante_dash@ao.uscourts.gov
Legal Services Corporations -
Legislative Branch -
Library of Congress Summers, Jim jasu@loc.gov
Marine Mammal Commission -
Medicare Payment Advisory Commission -
Merit Systems Protection Board Nash, Kevin kevin.nash@mspb.gov
Merit Systems Protection Board Klarmann, Michaela michaela.klarmann@mspb.gov
Millennium Challenge Corporation Lee, Andrew leeae@mcc.gov
National Archives and Records Administration Fields, Laverne laverne.fields@nara.gov
National Capital Planning Commission -
National Council On Disability -
National Credit Union Administration Ziu, John
National Credit Union Administration Bertucci, Vito VBertucci@ncua.gov
National Endowment for the Arts -
National Endowment for the Humanities -
National Gallery of Art Cartwright, Rodney r-cartwright@nga.gov
National Indian Gaming Commission -
National Labor Relations Board St Clair, Delfina delfina.st.clair@nlrb.gov
National Mediation Board Jerger, Mike jerger@nmb.gov
National Technical Information Service -
National Transportation Safety Board Blumberg, Chris christopher.blumberg@ntsb.gov
National Transportation Safety Board Kantrowitz, Susan susan.kantrowitz@ntsb.gov
Northern Border Regional Commission -
Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board Slater-Chandler, Neysa slater-chandler@nwtrb.gov
Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission -
Office of Management and Budget -
Office of the Director of National Intelligence Addison, Tim timotwa2@dni.gov
Office of the U.S. Trade Representative -
Peace Corps Anguiano, Maria manguiano@peacecorps.gov
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation Little, Ed little.edwin@pbgc.gov
Postal Regulatory Commission -
President's Crime Prevention Council -
Pretrial Services Agency Brown, Tamara Tamara.Brown@psa.gov
Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board Baig, Raheel raheel.baig@pclob.gov
Railroad Retirement Board Schenk, Stephen Stephen.Schenk@rrb.gov
Securities And Exchange Commission Fennel, Steven fennells@sec.gov
Securities And Exchange Commission Cathell, Vince CathellV@sec.gov
Selective Service System -
Smithsonian Institution Rausch, Jeremy rauschj@si.edu
Social Security Advisory Board -
Surface Transportation Board -
Tennessee Valley Authority -
The Presidio Trust -
The Udall Foundation -
U.S. AbilityOne Commission Hammond, Shelly shammond@abilityone.gov
U.S. Access Board Sesker, Earlene sesker@access-board.gov
U.S. Agency for Global Media Khilena , Adhin kadhin@usagm.gov
U.S. Agency for Global Media Rios, Fermaint frios@usagm.gov
U.S. Arctic Research Commission -
U.S. Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board Wilson, Ericka Ericka.Wilson@csb.gov
U.S. Commission on Civil Rights -
U.S. Copyright Office Schlesier, Gustave gsch@copyright.gov
U.S. Copyright Office Wiley, Robyn rwiley@copyright.gov
U.S. Election Assistance Commission -
U.S. Holocaust Memorial Museum Guy, Christopher cguy@ushmm.org
U.S. House of Representatives Steward, Christine Christine.Stewart@mail.house.gov
U.S. Institute Of Peace Lowinger, Shira slowinger@usip.gov
U.S. Interagency Council on Homelessness -
U.S. International Development Finance Corporation Major, Lakeshia Lakeshia.Major@dfc.gov
U.S. International Trade Commission Bridge, Debra debra.bridge@usitc.gov
U.S. Office of Government Ethics Carlson, Gilbert gcarlson@oge.gov
U.S. Office of Special Counsel Eleftherion, Anthony aeleftherion@osc.gov
U.S. Office of Special Counsel Kammann, Karl kkammann@osc.gov
U.S. Postal Service Schleich, Kaycee kaycee.a.schleich@usps.gov
U.S. Postal Service OIG John III, Robert rjohn@uspsoig.gov
U.S. Senate Hann, Amy Amy_Hann@saa.senate.gov
U.S. Senate Hansen, Ron Ron_Hansen@saa.senate.gov
U.S. Sentencing Commission -
U.S. Trade and Development Agency -
Wilson Center Adams, William William.Adams@wilsoncenter.org

For more information regarding Small Agency Council Committee activities, please contact the respective Committee liaison at the following link: http://sac.gov/contact/

FAI.GOV

An official website of the General Services Administration

Looking for U.S. government information and services?
Visit USA.gov