Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Acquisition Career Manager (ACM) & Small Agency Representative (SAR)

Access the Employee and Manager task aids for more information about core CSOD responsibilities.

 


Loading content ...

As of fiscal year 2023, Small Agency Representatives (SAR) replaced Super Agency Certification Managers and are now responsible for administration of Federal Acquisition Certifications in FAI Cornerstone OnDemand and the approval of external continuous learning activities.

The Office of Federal Procurement Policy sent out a memorandum on May 3, 2022, announcing this reorganization.

Newly appointed SARs should respond to the data call by filling the form linked here to register and begin managing their agency’s certifications.

Learn how to manage your agency’s certifications by referencing the training and “how-to guides” below:
Employee job aid
Manager job aid
Onboarding presentation slides
Onboarding video
FAI CSOD roles graphic

If you have any questions about this role, please Contact Us.

If your agency has an established SAR, their contact information is listed below. If there is no SAR contact listed for your agency, please contact the Senior Procurement Executive for your organization.

Organization Name Email Address
African Development Foundation Zahui, Mathieu mzahui@usadf.gov
American Battle Monuments Commission Nereng, Anna nerenga@abmc.gov
Architect of the Capitol Hubbell, Heidi heidi.hubbell@aoc.gov
Armed Forces Retirement Home Smith, Donna Donna.Smith@afrh.gov
Commission of Fine Arts Brown, Anna abrown@cfa.gov
Commodity Futures Trading Commission Bykov, Livia lbykov@cftc.gov
Congressional Budget Office Thiboheim, Caryn caryn.thiboheim@cbo.gov
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Martinez, Patrick Patrick.Martinez@cfpb.gov
Consumer Product Safety Commission Grayson, Greg ggrayson@cpsc.gov
Corporation for National & Community Service Logan, Kerry klogan@cns.gov
Council of the Inspectors General on Integrity and Efficiency Mills, Rebecca rebecca.mills@cigie.gov
Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency Anderson, Elijah Elijah.Anderson@csosa.gov
Defense Nuclear Facilities Safety Board Reddish, Toni Tonir@dnfsb.gov
Denali Commission Herrick, Judy jherrick@denali.gov
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Bates, Cassandra Cassandra.Bates@eeoc.gov
Executive Office Of The President Parikh, Jignasa jignasa.n.parikh@oa.eop.gov
Export-Import Bank of the United States Vo, Thu thu.vo@exim.gov
Farm Credit Administration Thomas, Lee ThomasL@fca.gov
Farm Credit System Insurance Corporation Grimaldi, Andrew grimaldia@fcsic.gov
Federal Communications Commission Dunn, Nereyda nereyda.dunn@fcc.gov
Federal Election Commission Jones, Pamela pjones@fec.gov
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Mitchell, Lake lakeetha.mitchell@ferc.gov
Federal Housing Finance Agency Novotny, Steven steven.novotny@fhfa.gov
Federal Housing Finance Agency Office of Inspector General Watson, Kellan kellan.watson@fhfaoig.gov
Federal Labor Relations Authority Wakefield, L. Pershette lwakefield@flra.gov
Federal Maritime Commission Calhoun, Michelle mcalhoun@fmc.gov
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service LeTourneau, Erika eletourneau@fmcs.gov
Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission Podoff, Mark mpodoff@fmshrc.gov
Federal Permitting Improvement Steering Council Pond, Adriel adriel.pond@fpisc.gov
Federal Reserve System Manning, Monica monica.y.manning@frb.gov
Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board Stills, Berlinda berlinda.stills@frtib.gov
Government Accountability Office Johnson, Jacqueline JohnsonJW@gao.gov
Government Publishing Office Matthews, Timothy tmatthews@gpo.gov
Gulf Coast Ecosystem Restoration Council Gilliland, David david.gilliland@restorethegulf.gov
Harry S. Truman Scholarship Foundation Yglesias, Tara tyglesias@truman.gov
Institute of Museum and Library Services Mettee, Christopher cmettee@imls.gov
Inter-American Foundation Fisher, Aaron afisher@iaf.gov
International Boundary and Water Commission: U.S. & Mexico Macias, Ramon ramon.macias@ibwc.gov
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts Royster, Cecelia CVRoyster@kennedy-center.gov
Judicial Branch (includes AO US Courts) Hooks, Lauren Lauren_Hooks@ao.uscourts.gov
Library of Congress Summers, Jim jasu@loc.gov
Merit Systems Protection Board Klarmann, Michaela michaela.klarmann@mspb.gov
Millennium Challenge Corporation Lee, Andrew leeae@mcc.gov
National Archives and Records Administration Turell, Alexander alexander.turell@nara.gov
National Capital Planning Commission Lewis, Tamara Tamara.Lewis@ncpc.gov
National Credit Union Administration Cannella, Timothy tcannella@ncua.gov
National Endowment for the Arts Smith, Bonita smithb@arts.gov
National Gallery of Art Cartwright, Rodney r-cartwright@nga.gov
National Labor Relations Board St Clair, Delfina delfina.st.clair@nlrb.gov
National Mediation Board Jerger, Mike jerger@nmb.gov
National Transportation Safety Board Hazlinsky, Matt matt.hazlinsky@ntsb.gov
Nuclear Waste Technical Review Board Slater-Chandler, Neysa slater-chandler@nwtrb.gov
Office of the Director of National Intelligence Addison, Tim timotwa2@dni.gov
Peace Corps Williams, Helen hwilliams2@peacecorps.gov
Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation Burris, Donald Burris.Donald@pbgc.gov
Pretrial Services Agency Brown, Tamara Tamara.Brown@psa.gov
Privacy and Civil Liberties Oversight Board Baig, Raheel raheel.baig@pclob.gov
Railroad Retirement Board Schenk, Stephen Stephen.Schenk@rrb.gov
Securities And Exchange Commission Fennel, Steven fennells@sec.gov
Smithsonian Institution Rausch, Jeremy rauschj@si.edu
Surface Transportation Board Jackson, Kimberly kimberly.jackson@stb.gov
U.S. AbilityOne Commission Hammond, Shelly shammond@abilityone.gov
U.S. Access Board Sesker, Earlene sesker@access-board.gov
U.S. Agency for Global Media Khilena , Adhin kadhin@usagm.gov
U.S. Capitol Police Cooper, Alexander alexander.cooper@uscp.gov
U.S. Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board Alleyne, Tia Tia.Alleyne@csb.gov
U.S. Copyright Office Wiley, Robyn rwiley@copyright.gov
U.S. Holocaust Memorial Museum Guy, Christopher cguy@ushmm.org
U.S. House of Representatives Moran, Ryan Ryan.Moran@mail.house.gov
U.S. Institute Of Peace Lowinger, Shira slowinger@usip.gov
U.S. International Development Finance Corporation Major, Lakeshia Lakeshia.Major@dfc.gov
U.S. International Trade Commission Bridge, Debra debra.bridge@usitc.gov
U.S. Office of Government Ethics Carlson, Gilbert gcarlson@oge.gov
U.S. Office of Special Counsel Kammann, Karl kkammann@osc.gov
U.S. Postal Service Schleich, Kaycee kaycee.a.schleich@usps.gov
U.S. Postal Service OIG John III, Robert rjohn@uspsoig.gov
U.S. Senate Hann, Amy Amy_Hann@saa.senate.gov
U.S. Tax Court Finken, Sarah sarah.finken@ustaxcourt.gov
Wilson Center Adams, William William.Adams@wilsoncenter.org

For more information regarding Small Agency Council Committee activities, please contact the respective Committee liaison at the following link: http://sac.gov/contact/

FAI.GOV

An official website of the General Services Administration

Looking for U.S. government information and services?
Visit USA.gov