Skip to main content

Awards & Recognition - 2014

FAI has been recognized for its success in promoting acquisition workforce excellence. These awards highlight accomplishments across a variety of mission-related domains.

2019 | 2018 |  2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 20142013 | 2010 | 2009

Federal Government Distance Learning Association (FGDLA) Five-Star Award

Five-Star Award
FAI was recognized with a FGDLA Award in the "Five-Star" category, in recognition of an organization for demonstrating excellence in providing enterprise-wide distance learning solutions for the Federal government. The Federal Government Distance Learning Association (FGDLA) is a nonprofit association formed to promote the development and application of distance learning and to foster collaboration and understanding among those involved in leveraging technology in support of the education and training needs of Federal Government employees and military members.

ACT-IAC Igniting Innovation Awards "Top 8"

The American Council for Technology (ACT) - Industry Advisory Council (IAC) created The Igniting Innovation Awards to highlight innovative IT products and services to improve the government. These awards look to honor the leading solutions, tools, services and programs developed by government and industry leaders to address government’s biggest IT challenges. Out of 83 total award submissions and 30 semi-finalists from both the private and public sectors, FAI was voted as one of the top 8 finalists for the Igniting Innovation Award.


An official website of the General Services Administration

Looking for U.S. government information and services?